Champions League 2009/10 Outrights

The Champions League 2009/2010 is now in the knockout stage, with 16 teams competing to be this year’s champion. The Champions League’s final will be held on May 22nd, 2010, at the Santiago Bernabéu Stadium in Madrid. Stuttgart, Olympiacos, Internazionale Milan, Bayern Munich, CSKA Moscow, Lyon, Porto, Milan, Bordeaux, Sevilla, Real Madrid, Arsenal, Manchester United, [...]